Capital management:
by popular request.

Who we are.

Kontora Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (KVG) is a capital management company that was founded in December 2014 and authorised in June 2015 by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin). Our parent company was and is Kontora Family Office; the father of the thought was one desire: at Kontora, the idea of seizing investment opportunities, as well as strategy and execution, independently as a manager, was frequently put forward.

We found it to be a good idea. After the implementation of the European AIFM regulations in the national capital investment code (KAGB), we established a fully regulated capital management company in order to continue the successful model of the family office – the design of club deals, the development of our own strategies and the management of investment opportunities: everything from one source under one roof. 

Kontora Kapitalverwaltungs GmbH is on hand for all services as an independent partner for your interests. As well as the structuring of our own offers for our clients, as an authorised capital management company we also offer asset managers and fund issuers a complete infrastructure and back-office service (as a so-called service KVG).

A key success factor for alternative investments is direct access to interesting projects and speed of action. We offer the necessary individual fund structures and processes - also for institutional investors.

Henning Landsiedel
Senior-Portfoliomanager

Our staff

Your contact partner is always just a phone call away: our Hamburg team.

FIND OUT MORE

Tangible assets

Often neglected, sometimes decisive for success: the optimal number of tangible assets in your portfolio.

FIND OUT MORE

Complaints and conflicts of interest

The legal requirements and our approach to conflicts are congruent: solve them, or better still, prevent them.

FIND OUT MORE

Kapitalverwaltung: auf vielfachen Wunsch.

Wer wir sind.

Die Kontora Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft wurde im Dezember 2014 gegründet und im Juni 2015 durch die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) zugelassen. Die Muttergesellschaft war und ist das Kontora Family Office; der Vater des Gedankens war ein Wunsch: An Kontora wurde häufig die Idee herangetragen, neben Strategie und Umsetzung auch die Bündelung mehrerer Investoren im Rahmen von Club Deals als Chance zu ermöglichen.

Eine gute Idee, fanden wir. Nach Umsetzung der europäischen AIFM-Richtlinie in das nationale Kapitalanlagegesetzbuch (KAGB) etablierten wir eine voll regulierte Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft, um das erfolgreiche Modell des Family Office fortzuführen –die Gestaltung von Club-Deals, die Entwicklung eigener Strategien und die Verwaltung von Investment-Chancen, alles aus einer Hand unter einem Dach.

Wir verfügen damit über alle nötigen Tools und Strukturierungsmöglichkeiten um Investments für unsere Mandanten investierbar zu machen. Durch die Strukturierung eigener Angebote als zugelassene Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft bieten wir unseren Mandanten die vollständige Infrastruktur um die benötigten Vehikel zu schaffen. Bei allen Dienstleistungen tritt die Kontora Kapitalverwaltungs GmbH als unabhängiger Partner für Ihre Interessen ein.

Wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor für alternative Investments ist ein direkter Zugang zu interessanten Projekten und Handlungsschnelligkeit. Wir bieten hierfür die erforderlichen individuellen Fondsstrukturen und Prozesse – auch für institutionelle Investoren.

Henning Landsiedel
Geschäftsführung Portfoliomanagement

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ihr Ansprechpartner ist immer nur einen Anruf entfernt: Unser Hamburger Team.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Sachwerte

Oft vernachlässigt, manchmal entscheidend für den Erfolg: Der optimale Anteil an Sachwerten im Portfolio.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Beschwerden und Interessenskonflikte

Die gesetzlichen Maßgaben und unsere Haltung zu Konflikten sind deckungsgleich: Lösen, noch besser vermeiden. 

MEHR ERFAHREN